The Governing Body of Southern Regional College

Standard meeting of the Governing Body scheduled for Tuesday 22 March 2022 at 17.30 via TEAMs.

Item	Item	Papers	Actions	Presenters
No.				
1.	Apologies for Absence	Verbal	Noting	Secretary
2.	Declaration of Interests	Verbal	Noting	Chair
3.	FE Delivery Model - Presentation	Presentation	Noting	Mr Brolly
4.	Minutes of the Governing Body meeting held on 18 November 2021	Enclosed	Approval	Chair
5.	Matters arising	Verbal	Noting	Chair
6.	Chairman's business	Verbal Enclosed Verbal	Noting	Chair
7.	 Committee Minutes: Education Cttee 30 November 2021 Education Cttee 22 February 2022 Finance & General Purposes Cttee 18 January 2022 Finance & General Purposes Cttee 8 March 2022 Audit Cttee 8 February 2022 Staffing Cttee 1 March 2022 	Enclosed	Adoption	Committee Chairs
8.	Governing Body meeting schedule 2022-2023	Enclosed	Noting	Chair
9.	Partnership Agreement	Enclosed	Noting	Mr Doran
10.	College Development Plan 2021-2022 – Update on action plan	Enclosed	Noting	Mr Doran
11.	Policy approval: Code of Conduct for Members of the Governing Body Anti-Fraud Policy	Enclosed	Approval	Mr Doran
12.	HE Assurance Statement	Enclosed	Approval	Mr Kilpatrick
13.	Any Other Business	I	1	1
Date of next Governing Body Meeting: Tuesday 21 June 2022 at 17.30 via TEAMs				

Distribution List:

Governors: Mr Andrew Saunders (Chairman), Mr Scott Alexander, Mr Brian Doran (Chief Executive), Miss Louisa Goss, Mr Aidan McCormick, Mr Gary McMurray, Miss Laura Milner, Dr Thomas Moore, Mr John Nugent, Prof Gregory O'Hare, Mr Tom Redmond, Mrs Carla Shields, Mrs Hilary Singleton, Dr Eileen Stewart, Mrs Tracy Strachan, Mr Kieran Swail, Mrs Judith Thompson and Mr Matthew Turner.

Attendees: Mr Sean Brolly (DfE Deputy Director, FE Division), Mrs Jackie Smith (DfE FE Division), Mr Keith Kilpatrick (Director of Curriculum), Mr Raymond Sloan (Director of Client Services), Mrs Lee Campbell (Director of Finance and Planning), Mrs Janet Toal (Boardroom Apprentice), Mr Ruairi Lavery (Estates Project Director) and Miss Lindsay Armstrong (Secretary to the Governing Body).